Summertime Vol. 1

$25.00 $15.00

With Summertime right around the corner, we wanted to make sure we cooked up something special for you! Welcome to our Summer series “Summertime – Chill Trap Kits” where we will bring you dope Summer Vibes with a bit of Trap for extra flavor!

This kit is loaded with Chill Bells, Smooth Keys, Chord Progressions, Bouncy Percussion & Basslines that will knock your socks off! You can take full advantage of this since it is compatible with any DAW!

If you want the sound of your favorite Artists & Producers like Travis $cott, A$AP Rocky, Post Malone, G-Eazy, Mac Miller, Lil Baby, Drake, Murda Beatz, Scott Storch, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Juice WRLD, Nick Mira, Trippie Redd, Lil Skies, Schoolboy Q, YG, Migos, Cardi B, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars & more then this is the kit for you!


Kit Contains:
⦁ 5 Full Beat Constructions
⦁ 5 Mix & Mastered Demo Beats
⦁ 40 MIDI Loops
⦁ 45 WAV Loops
⦁ 46 One Shot Samples
⦁ Key & BPM Labeled
⦁ 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
⦁ Total Files = 140
⦁ Total Size = 255MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Summertime Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *