Sauced Up - Drum Kit | Instant Loop + MIDI Downloads | New Nation
Sauced Up - Drum Kit

Sauced Up - Drum Kit


Download Includes:

126 High-Quality Wav Files

(16) 808s

(12) Claps

(13) Snares

(14) Kicks

(15) Hi Hats

(11) Openhats

(11) Percussions

(08) Rims

(08) Crashs

(05) Cymbals

(13) Sfxs

Usable in all DAWs

100% Royalty-Free

Audio Preview


Studio Trap is back with the 'Sauced Up' Drum Kit featuring 126 High-Quality Modern Trap/Hip Hop one-shots inspired by the hottest artists on the world such as Lil Baby, Pop Smoke, Moneybagg Yo, Travis Scott, Da Baby, Metro Boomin, and many more.

The 'Sauced Up' Drum Kit has everything you need to make authentic trap bangers and is fully loaded with HQ drum sounds radio ready for your music productions. This kit contains all custom sound designed 808's | Kick's | Clap's | Snares | Percs | Sfx's | Openhat's | Crash/Cymbals and more.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go. And of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Note: The Melody loops used in the demo is NOT included and is for illustrative purposes only.


Rate this Product :


Industry - 808 MIDI Pack