Prodigious - Orchestral Engine | Instant Loop + MIDI Downloads | New Nation
Prodigious - Orchestral Engine

Prodigious - Orchestral Engine


Download Includes:

Prodigious - Orchestral Engine Plugin Windows - VST3 Mac - VST3 & AU 75 Stock Presets (Full Orchestra, Section Instruments, Solo Instruments) 32 Total Sampled Instruments - 16 Solo Instruments - 16 Ensemble Instruments Compatible with all DAWS (excluding Pro-Tools) Easy Install & Manual

Audio Preview


Your Complete Orchestral Engine Awaits...

Prodigious is a serious and in-depth Orchestral Rompler that gives you the freedom to be creative. 32 Total Sampled Instruments give you goosebumps as you steam through Chilling Strings, Brash Brass, Eerie Woodwinds & Tainted Vocals. Choose from 1 of 75 stock presets or cast as spell and create your very own dark orchestra, YOU'RE THE CONDUCTOR NOW! Prodigious has 4 main sound sections: Strings - Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass Brass - Trumpet, French Horn, Trombone, Tuba Woodwind - Flute, Clarinet, Oboe, Bassoon Vocals - Female 1, Female 2, Male 1, Male 2 Each of these sections hosts the ability to edit instruments individually as well as a group. Manipulate the section & instruments Dimension, Envelope, Gain, Filter & more. This is the basis of any sound sculpting & alone gives you incredible power over your Orchestra. But thats not all... You also have the ability to change each section from "Solo Instruments" to "Ensemble Instruments" giving you and even wider dinamic range and more powerful sound. Each instrument ensemble has 4 total instruments. For Example, the Violin Ensemble has 4 Total Violins playing at the same time. This means you could have a total of 64 Instrument Voices in your Orchestra! Be your own Conductor. Be your own Creator. Be your own Prodigy. Prodigious - Orchestral Engine, the Complete Orchestral Rompler.


Rate this Product :

Sun 26, Feb 2023 (1 month ago)
I was skeptical at first but this plugin does actually sound HUGE. It has taken a place next to my Orchestral plugins of choice.
Sat 18, Feb 2023 (1 month ago)
I am more than happy with this product. It's well thought out, and the sounds are high quality. It's four sections of strings, brass, woodwind and vocals open up the kind of freedom to explore new and interesting combinations. That's what products like these are all about. Or should be. Many miss the mark, this one is right on target.