Cactus Juice 1

$20.00 $10.00

Up, Up & Away!

Let these sounds take your records to new heights! Introducing the “Cactus Juice” series! Here you will find 5 Complete Beat Constructions complete with Demo, MIDI, WAV & One-Shot Samples. These sounds were inspired by top artists & producers in game including Travis Scott, ASAP Rocky, Gunna, Lil Baby, DadBaby, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Drake & more!

Step up your Modern Trap & Hip Hop Productions now!


Pack Includes:

  • 81 MIDI Loops
  • 91 WAV Loops
  • 76 One Shot Samples
  • 100% Customizable
  • 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cactus Juice 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *