Blueberry Faygo

$24.99 $14.99

The “Blueberry Faygo” kit is a new school, chill & ambient kit with vibes from artists such as Lil Mosey, Lil Tecca, Lil Skies, 6lack, Post Malone, Travis $cott, Russ, A$AP Rocky & more! This pack is loaded with Chords, Melodies, Bess, Drums & Percussion. A spacey sound filled with rumbling 808s & bouncing percussion will help you create some New School bangers!

Since our kits are always exported in WAV & MIDI format, they are always compatible with any DAW you choose to use! Instantly Download this pack today for immediate inspiration for your next Lofi project!


Kit Includes:

⦁ 5 Complete Beat Constructions
⦁ 5 Complete Demo Beats
⦁ 51 WAV Loops
⦁ 36 MIDI Loops
⦁ 50 One-Shot Samples
⦁ 149 Total Files
⦁ 617MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blueberry Faygo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *