Baker’s Cthulhu 1

$35.00 $25.00

Bake something FRESH with our Baker’s Cthulhu Series!

Welcome to the “Baker’s Cthulhu” Preset Collection! Here you will find 50 Popular Chord Progressions with 12 Chords in each totaling 600 Individual Chords. Each progression is inspired by some of today’s DOPEST Artists & Producers like Knxwledge, Chilled Cow, Tomppa Beats, Jinsang, Fat Jon, Flying Lotus & more!

Chord Groups are simply separated by Key & Scale which makes it easy when you are searching for something particular. By mixing & matching collections, the possibilities become endless! Turn on Cthulhus Arp generator to begin getting Melodic ideas to match your Chords as well!

If you have not had the chance to study music theory, have writers block or just have trouble playing chords, the “Baker’s Cthulhu” Preset Pack is perfect for you! Step up your Lofi & Hip Hop Productions with these Cthulhu Presets today!


Pack Includes:
50 Cthulhu Presets
600 Individual Chords
50 Full Chord Progressions (12 Chords In Each)
Easy Preset Installation Instructions
Total Files = 60
Total Size = 50.3MB (Unzipped)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Baker’s Cthulhu 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *